Who makes the rivian car?

Rivian Automotive, Inc. is an American electric vehicle manufacturer and automotive technology company founded in 2009. Rivian is building an electric sport utility vehicle and pickup truck on a "skateboard" platform that can support future vehicles or be adopted by other companies