How often do you spray a bearded dragon?

You can mist your bearded lizard 2-3 times a week, depending on how hydrated it is. When your dragon is shedding, you can increase the spraying up to once-twice a day. Bearded dragons don't need much water, so don't overdo the misting. Most lizards do fine with one-two tablespoons of water per day.