What's the world cup logo?

The logo changes every world cup. For the next world cup in Qatar 2022, the design is a stylized Arabic white unisex shawl, with maroon patterning, displayed in a figure-of-eight symbolizing infinity, and creating a heart shape above the words FIFA WORLD CUP Qatar 2022