How do you pronounce a. b. c. d. e. f. g. h.?

One does not generally try to pronounce the various letters of the alphabet, you spell them. But if you were to try to pronounce it as a word, you might get something like ab ka def ghi jeh kil muh nop kwir stuv wix iz.