What song did taylor swift write about katy perry?

"Bad Blood," was about an undisclosed female musician. Swift says the artist attempted to sabotage one of her concert tours by hiring people who worked for her. Publications such as Billboard, Rolling Stone, Time, and The Washington Post have speculated that Katy Perry is the subject of the song.