When is the second season of wednesday addams coming out?

The Netflix series Wednesday, has been a hit with audiences. Season 1, was released on November 16, 2022. Netflix announced on Friday January 6, 2023, they have signed-on for season 2. However, there have been no announcements as of yet, as to when the new season is planned for release.