What are the major cities in peru?

Metropolitan Lima. 9,886,647 people. Arequipa. 869,351 people. Trujillo. 799,550 people. Chiclayo. 600,440 people. Iquitos. 437,376. Piura. 436,440. Cusco. 427,218. Chimbote. 371,012.