What plants deter mosquitoes?

The following plants contain citronellal, which has insect-repellent properties: Allspice, Artemisia, Basil, Cajeput, Catmint, Catnip, Cedar, Chives, Cinnamon, Citronella Grass, Garlic, Geranium, Lemon Balm, Lime basil, Marigold, Mint, Pennyroyal, Pine, Rosemary, Tarragon, and Verbena.