Who is lou ell cinders?

Lew Alcindor better known as Kareem Abdul-Jabbar is an American retired professional basketball player in the NBA. In his career he scored 38,387 points, had 17,440 rebounds and 3189 blocked shots. His is a member of the Basketball Hall of Fame and the College Basketball Hall of Fame.