Is pennsylvania a swing state?

Yes. PA is considered a "swing state"; it's electoral college delegates have been a significant factor in many elections. PA has voted for the overall victor in 48 of 59 elections (81.4%); most recently its electoral votes have been Obama (2008), Obama (2012), Trump (2016) and Biden (2020).