Where is the ark in kentucky located?

Ark Encounter, a full-size Noah’s Ark, built according to the dimensions given in the Bible, is located at 1 Ark Encounter Drive in Williamstown, KY. Ark Encounter is situated in Grant County in Williamstown, Kentucky, halfway between Cincinnati and Lexington and right off I-75.