Who is diesel doocy?

Andrew Reams was born August 9, 1977 in St. Louis, Missouri. On his YouTube channel he is known as Diesel Ducy. He is a well-known elevator enthusiast with over 100 million views as of July 2017. He is the first person known to film elevators as a hobby. He currently lives in Roanoke, Virginia.