What state grows the most christmas trees?

Oregon. Other states that are top producers of Christmas trees are: North Carolina, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, Washington, New York, and Virginia. About 350,000 acres of land in the US are in production for growing Christmas trees. Christmas trees are grown and harvested in all 50 states.