What is cheese whiz made out of?

Whey, Milk, Canola Oil, Maltodextrin, Milk Protein Concentrate, Sodium Phosphate, Contains Less Than 2% of Whey Protein Concentrate, Modified Food Starch, Salt, Lactic Acid, Mustard Flour, Sodium Alginate, Worcestershire Sauce.