What is s. c. p. dash zero nine six?

SCP-096 is a humanoid creature measuring approximately 2.38 meters in height. It shows very little muscle mass, with preliminary analysis of body mass suggesting mild malnutrition. Arms are grossly out of proportion with the rest of its body, with an approximate length of 1.5 meters each.