Who starred in death valley days?

Stanley Andrews was the most recognizable host of the show. Others included Ronald Reagan and Charles Poston. Rosemary DeCamp filled in for Ronald Reagan when he ran for governor of California. Then the hosting position went to actor, Robert Taylor.