What kind of snakes are in utah?

Utah has 31 snake species, but only seven of them — all rattlesnakes — are venomous. Types of snakes include the very rare spotted leaf-nosed snake, the midget faded rattlesnake, the very common garter snake, the desert glossy snake, the green prairie rattlesnake, Smith's black-headed snake