What are the avengers identity names?

The Avengers' identity names are: Tony Stark (Iron Man), Hulk (Bruce Banner), Thor (Don Blake), Ant Man (Hank Pym), and Janet Van Dyne (Wasp).

---

The identities of the original movie Avengers are Captain America, Steve Rogers; Bruce Banner, the Hulk, Thor Odenson, Thor; Tony Stark, Iron Man; Natasha Romanoff, Black Widow; Clint Barton, Hawkeye; and Wanda Maxmoff; Scarlet Witch.