How many voices does siri have?

In iOS 15.4, Apple has introduced a fifth "American" Siri voice, which can be selected from the Settings app by going to ‌Siri‌ & Search and then selecting ‌Siri‌ Voice. The new voice is the fifth option, which joins the original four American ‌Siri‌ voices. (Feb 22, 2022)