What can you make with ground meat?

There are hundreds of possible recipes including simple pan-fried or grilled meat patties. You can add bread crumbs and an egg for meat loaf. Ground meat can be cooked and combined with tomato-based sauces for serving with pasta or used as the meat-base for chili.