Who is kip campbell?

Kip Campbell - Host of Red Arrow TV. Multi-network award winning host, Kip Campbell grew up in the country near the banks of the James River in Central Virginia and spent his days bow hunting, fishing and playing sports at Fork Union Military Academy.