How many books are in warrior cats?

Warriors is a series of 15 novels based on the adventures and drama of multiple Clans of feral cats. Published by HarperCollins, the series is written by authors Kate Cary and Cherith Baldry, as well as others, under the collective pseudonym Erin Hunter.