Is enchilada a sushi?

An enchilada is not sushi. Enchiladas are Mexican cuisine made by rolling seasoned meat in corn tortillas, smothering them in a savory tomato-based sauce, topping the dish with loads of cheese, and baking it to perfection. Sushi is Asian cuisine and consists of rolled rice, seafood, and veggies.