What's in a midori sour?

A Midori sour consists of equal parts of Midori melon liquor and vodka as well as equal parts of lemon and lime juice topped off with soda water.

---

1.5 oz Midori liqueur, 1 oz vodka, 2 oz sour mix, 1.5 oz lime juice, splash of Sprite, maraschino cherry