How many calories in an arby's?

According to Arby's, their Classic Beef ‘n Cheddar has 450 calories, and the Classic Roast Beef has 360 calories. Adding Horsey sauce to your sandwich adds an additional 60 calories, while Arby's sauce only contains 15 calories. A medium order of fries contains 480 calories.