What is the most expensive fidget in the world?

Bathgate Artifact Spinner – $700. It’s uniquely designed by a machinist/sculptor Chris Bathgate in collaboration with Mike Hogarty and Callye Keen. It has attracted world wide attention and is expected to sell out. The material it is made out of are stainless steel and brass or stainless steel only.