Name some vegan celebrities?

Ellen DeGeneres, Natalie Portman, Miley Cyrus, Woody Harrelson, Madonna, Paul McCartney, Venus Williams, Meghan Markle, Beyoncé and Jay-Z are a few of most popular vegans.