Where is norad?

The complex would house NORAD, which originally was the abbreviation for North American Air Defense Command and now stands for North American Aerospace Defense Command. The Cheyenne Mountain NORAD complex is literally located inside Cheyenne Mountain, in the southwest corner of Colorado Springs.