Where are the corona mountains?

Corona Mountain is the eighth and final level in Super Mario Sunshine. Corona Mountain is a volcano on Isle Delfino, located directly behind Delfino Plaza. As Isle Delfino is shaped like a dolphin, Corona Mountain is placed where the dolphin's blowhole would be.