What is the most expensive tree house?

In Scotland there is a 6,000 square foot treehouse costing between $4 and $6 million. Named Alnwick Gardens it contains various amenities including a 120-seat restaurant, a retail store, two personal dining rooms, and two classrooms where plays and movies are shown.