What is the twenty twenty movie the hunt about?

The Hunt is a 2020 American horror thriller film directed by Craig Zobel and co-written by Damon Lindelof, based on the 1924 short story "The Most Dangerous Game" by Richard Connell. The film stars Betty Gilpin, Ike Barinholtz, Emma Roberts and Hilary Swank.