When did the movie lucas come out?

The film, Lucas, was released on March 28, 1986. It starred Corey Haim, Kerri Green, Charlie Sheen, Courtney Thorne-Smith, Winona Ryder, Tom Hodges, Ciro Poppiti, Guy Boyd, and Jeremy Piven.