When does l. d. s. general conference start?

The L.D.S. General Conference sessions are always held at the same times on the first weekend of both April and October: 10:00AM – 12:00PM and 2:00PM – 4:00PM Mountain time on both Saturday and Sunday. Also 6:00PM – 8:00PM Mountain time on Saturday for Priesthood Session.