How do you get the guardian shield in fortnite?

How do you get the guardian shield in fortnite? Where can I find the Guardian Shield in Fortnite? Protect the Squad with the Guardian Shield Findable from Oathbound Chests, the Guardian Shield deploys a protective barrier in front of you which blocks incoming damage