How many calories does a big mac have?

One Big Mac sandwich contains 540 calories; 260 of the calories come from fat. the burger provides 25 percent of your daily needs for iron and also contains 25 g of protein, according to McDonald's nutritional information.

---

A Big Mac has 560 calories in it. That's over 1/4 of your daily recommended calorie intake!