Was theodore roosevelt in a wheelchair?

No, Theodore Roosevelt, the 26th President of the US, was not in a wheelchair. You are maybe referring to Franklin Delano Roosevelt, the 32nd President of the US, which in 1921 (at the age of 37) was left permanently paralyzed from the waist down by an autoimmune neuropathy.