How do i wash a squishmallow?

To wash a Squishmallow, it is recommended you place your mallow in a pillowcase, put it in a washing machine, and wash in cold water. Once done you may place your mallow in a dryer and tumble dry low (pillowcase optional but suggested). Once it is dry you may hug and fluff your mallow into shape!