Who is jonah moray from why don't we?

Jonah Frantzich was born in Stillwater, Minnesota to Carrie and Timothy Frantzich. His parents used to come up to the small town Grand Marais every summer, and one year couldn't because he was born when their trip was scheduled, which is where part of his namesake derived from.