How do you know what tyrogue evolves into?

To evolve your Tyrogue into a Hitmonlee, you'll need to have a Tyrogue at level 19 or above with an attack stat that's greater than its defence stat. To get Hitmontop you'll need Tyrogue's highest stat to be its Stamina / HP. If Defence is higher than other stats, Tyrogue evolves into Hitmonchan.

---

If Tyrogues attack is greater than its defense, it will evolve into Hitmonlee. If it's defense is greater than its attack, it will evolve into Hitmonchan. If both its defense and attack are equal, it will evolve into Hitmontop.