Where are the most active volcanoes?

Kilauea volcano on Hawaii is the most active in the world, followed by Etna in Italy, Piton de la Fournaise on La Reunion Island, Stromboli, Merapi, Erta Ale, Ol Doinyo Lengai, Unzen, Yasur, Ambrym, Arenal, Pacaya, Klyuchevsky, Sheveluch, and Erebus rounding out the top ten.