Is sonic faster than the flash?

For now Sonic is faster than Flash. In the Sonic Adventures DX the Hedgehog's maximum running speed is listed as 3,840 mph. In the 2014 Flash TV show episode Trajectory, Barry Allen has a top speed of 2,532 mph or Mach 3.3.