Where can i watch goosebumps two?

Where can i watch goosebumps two? Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween, a comedy movie starring Madison Iseman, Jeremy Ray Taylor, and Wendi McLendon-Covey is available to stream now. Watch it on LUEY, Spectrum TV, Prime Video, Vudu, Redbox. or Apple TV on your Roku device.