Does bob marley have a kids album?

According to Google, while Bob Marley does not have any children albums, here are some child friendly songs from the musician; Three Little Birds, Sun Is Shining, Lively Up Yourself by Bob Marley, and Babylon System by Bob Marley and the Wailers.