Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there gluten in alcohol?


Distilled alcohol, even if it is made from a gluten-containing grain, such as wheat, rye or barley, is considered gluten-free

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1565826165716) }}

LIVE
Points points 39
Rating 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE