What was the longest field goal ever kit?

As of early September 2021, Matt Prater of the Denver Broncos holds the record kick of 64 yards in a game. His field goal against the Tennessee Titans in December of 2013 helped the Broncos win in the 41 to 7 game. Several other players have kicked 63 yard field goals.