Who wrote the song memories by maroon five?

The song "Memories" by the Maroon 5 was written by Adam Levine, Stefan Johnson, Jordan Johnson, Michael Pollack, Jacob Kasher Hindlin, Jon Bellion, and Vincent Ford.