What songs were performed at the super bowl fifty six halftime show?

The songs played at the fifty sixth Super bowl halftime show were The Next Episode, California Love, In Da Club, Family Affair, No More Drama, M.a.a.D City, Alright, Forgot about Dre, Lose Yourself and Still D.R.E