Who played stony burke?

Stoney Burke is an American Western television series broadcast on ABC from October 1, 1962, until May 20, 1963. Jack Lord starred in the title role, a rodeo rider competing for the Golden Buckle, presented annually to the world champion saddle bronc rider.