How tall is paul?

"Tall Paul" was credited to Annette and the Afterbeats and reached #7 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 1959. It was the highest-charting song by Annette Funicello and also one of the shortest, clocking in at 1 minute and 38 seconds