Who has the most robux in roblox?

Linkmon99 is a Roblox player who is primarily known for being the highest-valued trader of limited items on Roblox (on a single account), with the combined Recent Average Price of all his items totaling around 48,000,000 Robux.

---

It is thought that Linkmon99 has the most Robux in Roblox. He has 100,000,000 Robux.